Last Week’s Instagram

Munchow_1756-1662_E2

Once a week I will show one of my photos captured and/or processed with Instagram over the last week. It’s a way for me to show photography that usually is quite different from my regular work. The pictures are displayed without any comments, hoping they will stand on their own. But I still very much appreciate any comments you may have.

About Otto von Münchow

Photographer based in Norway
This entry was posted in Personal Work, Photography, Travel Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Last Week’s Instagram

  1. ooh underwater? Very cool.

  2. What a stunning image, Otto! Love it.🙂

  3. Nandini says:

    Wow! I love the 3-D effect this image has. Loved it, Otto!🙂

  4. Pat says:

    Splendid dip in the world of silence !!

  5. All those underwater instas were amazing, Otto. Love your Insta.

  6. YellowCable says:

    Very nice underwater shot! I like the color tone you choose for this.

  7. such a different perspective. Like this story.

  8. Angelina Hue says:

    This is a lovely image… makes me feel like I’m exploring underwater together with the diver.

  9. There is a 3D feel to this shot – love the disappearing diver.

  10. shoreacres says:

    I wonder what the fish know that the divers don’t? It tickles me that they’re going in different directions. I always enjoy photos from grottos or caves. It’s hard to avoid feeling that pull to the surface that the light evokes.

    • For one thing they know how to breath in water.🙂 Makes everything so much easier underwater. And, yes, there is a pull towards the surface, but for definitely also the other way. Thank you for your comment, Linda.

  11. Debra says:

    I have to laugh at my own question, but the first thing that comes to my mind is, “How does he do that?” You are so talented, Otto. This is just mesmerizing!

  12. Truels says:

    I suppose you were diving in Thailand here. It looks like a fine place for that. Where did you dive in Thailand?

Leave a Reply

