Last Week’s Instagram

Munchow_1755-286_E2

Once a week I will show one of my photos captured and/or processed with Instagram over the last week. It’s a way for me to show photography that usually is quite different from my regular work. The pictures are displayed without any comments, hoping they will stand on their own. But I still very much appreciate any comments you may have.

About Otto von Münchow

Photographer based in Norway
This entry was posted in Personal Work, Photography, Travel Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to Last Week’s Instagram

  1. Elaine- says:

    i love the business and the blues… great shot, my friend, hope you are enjoying your white Christmas beaches🙂

  2. Wow – a lot going on here!

  3. Just looks so busy, bustling and colourful. I can almost hear the noise. Love it.

  4. paula graham says:

    Yea, well spotted, taken and processed

  5. Interesting photo of an urban environment, with a small touch of nature. And for the ones too stressed by the modern life there is always the thai massage…
    robert

  6. loisajay says:

    I love that metal structure smack in the middle of the photo. Cannot take my eyes off of it. Fantastic, Otto.

  7. shoreacres says:

    The clean lines and curves of the covering over the stairs are so appealing. I’m wondering if they might be solar panels. That would explain the fact that they aren’t covered with advertising, too. They do look inviting — almost like a waterslide, or a regular slide at a playground.

  8. Patrizia M. says:

    Uno scatto che ritrae la vita quotidiana. Molto bello caro Otto.
    Saluti, Patrizia

  9. Really expresses the busy-ness of a city.Colourful too, and it makes me grateful for the open space I have here.

  10. I love how the colours seem to frame the metal/concrete looking stair structure in the centre. A jungle of a different nature.

  11. Chillbrook says:

    Unmistakable Asia..🙂

  12. The stairs make a most interesting focal point, Otto, with much surrounding interest! I wish you and yours a happy, healthy, prosperous 2016!

  13. YellowCable says:

    Nice picture. I am wondering what the place was..

  14. I love the colors and shapes in this photo! Very captivating!

  15. themofman says:

    A belated Happy New Year to you, Otto!

Leave a Reply

