Last Week’s Instagram

Munchow_1717-046_E3

Once a week I will show one of my photos captured and/or processed with Instagram over the last week. It’s a way for me to show photography that usually is quite different from my regular work. The pictures are displayed without any comments, hoping they will stand on their own. But I still very much appreciate any comments you may have.

About Otto von Münchow

Photographer based in Norway
This entry was posted in Personal Work, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to Last Week’s Instagram

  1. Ruth says:

    I haven’t done much with Instagram but enjoy looking at your results!

  2. Pat says:

    Good Morning translation of atmosphere for me !! a glow in the mist
    Have a Good week

  3. shoreacres says:

    Pure beauty. I especially like the way the trees seem to be leaning toward the light, from both sides of the image.

  4. paula graham says:

    Amazing how well instagram or you phone makes use of the filters at it’s disposal. Always very attractive.

  5. Sue says:

    Ooh, very mystical Otto!

  6. Leya says:

    I like the mystery of this – light and darkness. Have a great weekend!

  7. rangewriter says:

    This looks very Pacific Northwest America!

  8. Patrizia M. says:

    It makes me think on arrival of a thunderstorm
    Very beautiful, the colors are eye-catching
    Greetings and good weekend. Pat

  9. YellowCable says:

    I love the way the mountain appears behind the white cloud. The color tones of the cloud (shade of orange and the deep dark blue interchanging with white ones) are great!

  10. Elaine- says:

    i don’t use instagram much because people just ignore me anyway lol… but cool pic, kinda reminds me of home around here… which is probably why i mistook the picture of your driveway in the mountains for the sea to sky highway here lol… stop putting your pictures on my photoroll so i don’t continue to embarrass myself lol

  11. hey, what is your instagram username? I just loved your picture!

  12. All your Instagram photos really make me want to experiment more with cool filters available to us on our smartphones through various apps.

  13. This shot is so cinematic!!

  14. Susan says:

    How beautiful this is, I just love the atmosphere!

  15. I love your weekly Instagram pictures, Otto, which give us the faculty to see many different things in them. I love nature images, especially when a thunderstorm is arriving! Very best regards Martina

Leave a Reply

