Last Week’s Instagram

Munchow_1712-013_E2

Once a week I will show one of my photos captured and/or processed with Instagram over the last week. It’s a way for me to show photography that usually is quite different from my regular work. The pictures are displayed without any comments, hoping they will stand on their own. But I still very much appreciate any comments you may have.

About Otto von Münchow

Photographer based in Norway
This entry was posted in Personal Work, Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Last Week’s Instagram

  1. Marvelous image, Otto!

  2. This image makes me feel calm and peaceful. It seems to signify the change of the season and perhaps all the exhausting rushing around trying to pack as much into every summer day as you can.

  3. Pat says:

    Very beautiful light in the blue hour! I ‘appreciate the shiny side boards after the rain, a nice early evening atmosphere !! I ‘hope you have enjoyed the places !!

  4. I am there, right now, in my mind.

  5. I just love this picture, without people! Thank you, Otto. Best regards and a pleasant evening. Martina

  6. niasunset says:

    So beautiful, the view, composition, light, all of them. Where is this place dear Otto. Thank you, love, nia

  7. Terrific – very evocative and totally yummy.

  8. restlessjo says:

    I never did get into Instagram despite my best intentions, Otto. This is such a lovely shot I’m sure it would look good in any format. 🙂

  9. https://marygatling.wordpress.com says:

    Oh I love this one! Kinda moody and mysterious.

  10. YellowCable says:

    The lamp posts! Very nice composition..!

  11. shoreacres says:

    The three bits of green — the plants, the far light, and the reflection — are interesting. They seem to define a space that’s smaller and more intimate than even the patio. Very nice.

  12. I have to admit, at first glance my mind went ‘oh no a tsunami is going to destroy the cafe!” Even though I quickly adjusted, that first impression lingers.

  13. Elaine- says:

    That seems like a very nice place to sit and contemplate God🙂

  14. Chillbrook says:

    really lovely mood! Fabulous image Otto!

  15. Patrizia M. says:

    Beautiful picture, it makes me think at the end of the summer, when the sea returns to solitary, without the confusion of the tourists.   The sea that I love immensely!
    Greetings, Patrizia

Leave a Reply

