Last Week’s Instagram

Munchow_1721-108._E2

Once a week I will show one of my photos captured and/or processed with Instagram over the last week. It’s a way for me to show photography that usually is quite different from my regular work. The pictures are displayed without any comments, hoping they will stand on their own. But I still very much appreciate any comments you may have.

About Otto von Münchow

Photographer based in Norway
This entry was posted in Personal Work, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

50 Responses to Last Week’s Instagram

  1. Not many things better than a walk in the woods to relax…
    robert

  2. I love the way your photos draw me in. Today I am walking down that forest path….lovely.

  3. Chillbrook says:

    A fairytale scene Otto. Nice work!

  4. I love the hues, just beautiful!

  5. shoreacres says:

    It’s been a good while since our phrase for happiness, being “in the pink,” has come to mind, but it certainly would do as a title for this one. It’s a purely lovely scene, with no hint of the world’s troubles.

  6. Mary says:

    Nice! I love the colors.

  7. paula graham says:

    I have come to truly like your little squares…I look forward to them. This one is so pretty, you can hardly improve on it!! On, on to the next square!

  8. Idyllic – that’s the first thing comes to mind when seeing your image🙂

  9. A magical wonderland of Mother Nature’s palette…

  10. Ptck says:

    a spring air with color Heather ( bruyère ) !!

  11. Patrizia M. says:

    Nice color tone settings, they make it seem almost a painting!
    Ciao, Patrizia

  12. ninagrandiose says:

    Kinda reminds me of a favorite old cardigan sweater that you just love wearing and can’t throw away even though it is showing its age. Not sure why!

  13. Elaine- says:

    well nice pink path to walk down, especially if there are nice pink unicorns in those woods!

  14. Lisa Gordon says:

    Beautiful tones in this one, Otto!

  15. My Heartsong says:

    Lovely! i am definitely overdue for a walk in the woods.

  16. This is amazing. Beautiful, beautiful!

  17. elisa ruland says:

    I’m always drawn to the path. This is one I’d like to follow…beautiful.

  18. The softness of the hues make me want to travel down that path. Absolutely lovely.

  19. I like the purple hues and how the rocks lead my eye along the path.

Leave a Reply

