Best Photo Blogs – Round 13

Best-photo-blogs_13It’s about time to continue the presentation of the best photo blogs out there that you, the readers, have suggested. We are getting close to the end now. As of now there is only one more round left after this. So if you have some favourite photo blogs that haven’t been showcased here so far, it’s about time to send me the links so I can include them in the roundup of this project. I hope you are willing to help me one more time by voting on your favourites blogs of this round as well. As I have mentioned before this is not a competition, but a way of narrowing down the hundreds of suggested photo blogs to a more manageable amount. The point is to create a page here that will serve as a reference and a source for all bloggers who have an interest in photography. So please help me again, look up the blogs of this round – and vote. You may cast three votes.

If you haven’t already looked up the previous presented blogs you can find them here. Round 1, round 2, round 3, round 4, round 5, round 6, round 7, round 8, round 9, round 10, round 11 and round 12. And just remember you can still vote at these rounds. If you know some excellent blogs that haven’t been showcased here yet, please let me know. You can just put the link in a comment beneath.

Here are the blogs of this round:
Krahn Pix
Cardinal Guzman
China Sojourns Photography
Adam Robert Young
Pavlos Zikos Photography
Michael Frye Photography
Light Years
R. Plowman Photography
The Obvious and Hidden
.documenting.the.obvious
Harrie Nijland
2clicksaway
Formal Divisions and Surface Patterns
Slice of Life
Ming Wang Photography

Once again thank you for checking out the blogs and voting. I hope you enjoy them.

About Otto von Münchow

Photographer based in Norway
This entry was posted in Creativity, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

84 Responses to Best Photo Blogs – Round 13

  1. Sony Fugaban says:

    You never fail to amaze me, Mr. Otto, with your featured blogs. It’s apparent how you carefully choose them.

  2. einfachtilda says:

    Wie wäre es mit meinem Fotoblog?? 🙂

    LG Mathilda

  3. 1dreamingirl says:

    Please consider this blog to include in your last list:

    http://chriscondello.wordpress.com/

    Thank you!
    Dreamin’

  4. Patrizia M. says:

    Sono talmente belli che diventa sempre più difficile scegliere.
    Un grande saluto, Patrizia

  5. Mary says:

    My favorite part about this, finding new blogs to admire and follow. Thanks!

  6. Tati says:

    Thank you very much for sharing interesting blogs.

  7. Thoroughly enjoyed visiting all those wonderful photo blogs 🙂

  8. lauramacky says:

    I love it when you do this because I find so many great photographers! And good to know I follow some as well. 🙂

  9. Paula says:

    I’ve done my duty ;). A nice selection!

  10. Pavlos Zikos says:

    Thank you for the selection, Otto! I would like also to congratulate all fellow bloggers…splendid selections for one more time! 🙂

  11. Lyle Krahn says:

    Thanks for the inclusion. This is a great idea.

  12. I’m really becoming curious as to the number of finalists? What is your goal? One or a few of the ones most popular by your readers? Until your next post.

  13. David Hall says:

    Another fine selection of blogs Otto. Difficult to choose again. Vote cast.

  14. Chillbrook says:

    We’re seeing some amazing work! 🙂

  15. Dina says:

    Interesting! 🙂 Some very good ones in this round, I gave my 3 votes and cross my fingers. 🙂
    Have a great 17.mai celebration tomorrow, Otto. It sounds and looks very promising…
    All the best, Dina

  16. Really nice photo blogs this round. One of the blogs belongs to my fave photographer and writer 🙂 I am glad that the blog entered to this round..Have a nice weekend Otto!

  17. themofman says:

    Cardinal and Ming Wang.

  18. Andrew says:

    Another interesting collection, Otto…

  19. Thanks for the inclusion, Otto. Some other interesting blogs as always.

  20. soonie2 says:

    I’m so honored to be included here and thank you for introducing me to so many fantastic sites.

  21. Dalo 2013 says:

    Thank you Otto, another fine list of blogs and more adventurous and inspirational photography to discover. Well done.

  22. YellowCable says:

    Another excellent photo blogs. I enjoyed all of them and voted.. Thank you.

  23. Gunta says:

    Somehow I had a much harder time narrowing the selection to three this time. Did you save the best for last? Thank you for bringing such wonderful efforts to my attention.

  24. Thanks for putting me on the list, Otto; much appreciated!

  25. RobynG says:

    Another fabulous list of wonderful, inspiring talent! I’m always thrilled to see so many of my virtual friends on your lists. It is a challenge who to decide to vote for! Thanks for sharing!

  26. Such a nice collection. It seems a shame to choose one or two. I want to vote for them all.

  27. Another wonderful set of photo blogs. Thank you for introducing them Otto. Voted !

  28. soonie2 says:

    Would love for you to add a favorite photo blog – http://gusgus64.wordpress.com – Movin’ On. Thank you!

  29. Another great round of blogs to look at, admire and simple appreciate. Thank you once again for all your work putting these together, I’ve completed my vote for this round.

  30. Thanks for the mention in your post Otto. I appreciate it a lot 🙂
    I only knew a few of the blogs from before, so now I’ll enjoy having a look at those that I don’t know.

  31. This is a great idea Otto! This is my first time here. I have some catching up to do. What a wonderful, interactive way to showcase blogs. I’d like to suggest my personal favourite – http://markkertesz.wordpress.com – Wishing you, and your blog, all the best! Now off to review and vote! Cheers!

  32. What a lovely idea this is. I will now start looking through some of these blogs. Judy

  33. Thank you Otto. It’s an honour.

  34. Tina Schell says:

    Enjoyed this one Otto. You offered 2 of my favorites, Uday and Dalo, and I found a new site in Michael. Well done.

  35. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 14 | In Flow

  36. Reblogged this on artishorseshit and commented:
    Go and vote!

Leave a Reply

