Best Photo Blogs – Round 8

best-photo-blos_8Slowly by slowly we are working our way through all the suggestions for great photo blogs you – the readers of this blog – has found. Again I want to thank both those of you who have suggested blogs, as well those of you who take the time to go through the blogs each round and cast your vote. Of course I also hope that you during this process find blogs you will enjoy visiting and subscribe to. Another thing I would like to pass on is the fact that I am taking the liberty to include blogs in this unpretentious and informal ranking of photo blogs, without asking or without any consent of the bloggers. I hope they see that listing their blogs here, will create more traffic to their blogs and is not in any way meant to be offensive. But if any bloggers presented during any of these rounds wants to be removed, I will do so immediately.

If you haven’t already looked up the previous presented blogs you can find them here. Round 1, round 2, round 3, round 4, round 5, round 6 and round 7.

Let’s take a look at this round of photo blog. Once again it’s an impressive list and as usual it’s not going to be easy to choose. Please take the time to look up the various blogs – and vote for your favourites. Remember you may cast three votes.

nitzus
Sofia Ängsved Photos and Art
Bojan Radin
Photobypawelp
A Traveller’s Tale
Katrina Bartley Photography
Barbaraelka
Alicia Scott Photographer
Shimmering Grains
Anina Botes Photography
Bildebloggen
Just Another………Blog!
FS Photography
Shooting Star
Hans H. Bjørstad Fotoblogg

Again, Thanks for voting and helping me out.

About Otto von Münchow

Photographer based in Norway
This entry was posted in Creativity, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

71 Responses to Best Photo Blogs – Round 8

  1. Patrizia M. says:

    Sempre più difficile, sono tutti bravi, ma ho scelto 🙂
    Ciao, buona giornata
    Pat

  2. Paula says:

    I chose Bildebloggen, though I had a careful look of all the rest. Thank you for the links, Otto.

  3. Julie says:

    Pour moi c’est Bildebloggen, mais les autre blogs sont très bien aussi ! Bravo Otto pour ton travail ! Bon weekend 😉

  4. there is no way for you to be unprofessional, and it’s just like you to be sensitive and apologize! what a labor of love this has been, and you’ve done an amazing job of organizing so many selections.

    i look forward to when the internet is working at my house again so that i can savor each site!

    thanks for this!
    z

  5. Melimelo says:

    J’aime les paysages de Bildebloggen.

  6. semprevento says:

    Mondo meraviglioso!!!
    Difficult to choose …. but I chose 🙂

    Alicia 🙂
    kiss for you Otto!!!
    you are fantastic man!!!
    vento

  7. Dalo 2013 says:

    Thanks Otto, you really have provided a great source of inspirations with your blog (and those of others). Many new discoveries 🙂

  8. It’s becoming more and more difficult, but I do love being introduced to new photographers!

  9. icastel says:

    Tough choice. There are several great blogs on your poll. I picked “Katrina Bartley Photography” because I really liked the layout and the awesome images. I also liked the idea of the white frame around the photographs.

  10. Hi Otto, many good blogs to chose from, but I loved Katrina Bartley’s the most. Thanks for singling these out for us.

  11. fgassette says:

    WONDERFUL BLOG CHOICES!

  12. Phil Lanoue says:

    I appreciate you taking the time to do this because it is really is terrific to see fantastic photo blogs I previously did not know about.

  13. YellowCable says:

    Good tour of these excellent collections. My vote for this week went again… Thank you.

  14. Voted.. saw some great blogs and a few more to follow.
    thank you again for your time in putting this together.

  15. giai01 says:

    Reblogged this on Giai01's Blog and commented:
    Xem

  16. Another great collection here… and I found it hard to narrow down my favorites to 3. The competition here is pretty tough.

    Thanks for your effort Otto 🙂

  17. Thanks so much Otto for including my blog in your Best Photo Blogs Round 8! I’m truly honoured as the others have fantastic work! Cheers, Alicia

  18. David Hall says:

    Excellent choices again Otto, some of which I follow already. Vote cast.

  19. Voted. Thank you for sharing excellent blogs once again.

  20. emeraldwake says:

    Hello,i like one Blog for sure, perfect one,my secret ,Thank you for post and keep going friend ,have a great Saturday and Sunday as well, Bless

  21. Thanks again for sharing some great work with us. I’ve spent some time and picked three. All the best Mark.

  22. bOJAN says:

    Thank you kindly for the listing… thoughtful and heartfelt action of yours. Very nice & colorful selection of blogs. Thank you and all the best.

  23. rommel says:

    Every round, I recognize a blog I am already following. You spread the blog well, coincident or not.

  24. Pavlos Zikos says:

    one more great round…!!!
    it would be an honor if you considered adding my blog in any of your future rounds…
    in any case…keep up the great work!!! 🙂

  25. drawandshoot says:

    Wow, Otto, that is a very strong selection of blogs! Such wonderful work, how does one decide…?

  26. nitzus says:

    I was wondering in the sudden increase of visitors in my blog. Wow, you really made my day. I’ll look through other blogs as well, tough competition! 🙂

    Thanks, mate!

  27. HansHB says:

    A strong selection of blogs! Great to be on the list!
    You do a great job by doing this!
    (posting from my B&W Blog tonight)

  28. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 9 | In Flow

  29. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 10 | In Flow

  30. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 11 | In Flow

  31. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 12 | In Flow

  32. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 13 | In Flow

  33. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 14 | In Flow

Leave a Reply

