Best Photo Blogs – Round 4

best-photo-blogs_4It’s time for another round of selecting the best photo blogs out there. And once again I am able to present a handful of excellent blogs. They are all suggested by you, my readers, and I think you have found some really interesting photographic sites to visit. Some of your suggestions have disappeared since you suggested them while others have not been updated in a very long time. Obviously the former will not be presented here, but I have also decided to let go of those blogs that haven’t been updated in many years. Nevertheless, there are plenty of blogs left, and as in the previous rounds it will be hard to narrow it down. Like before you have three votes you can cast among this week’s presentation of outstanding photo blogs. Take a look – and please vote. As mentioned before, my goal is to put together a page with all the best of the best photo blog.

If you haven’t already looked up the previous presented blogs you can find them here. Round 1, round 2 and round 3.

This round, though, I need your help to narrow down between this blogs:
Leanne Cole Photography
The Future is Papier Mȃché
Modes of Flight
On the Wing Photography
Photos by Ravi
Pramudiya
Joshi Daniel Photography
Oopoomoo
Lightscapes Nature Photography Blog
Junsjazz Images & Inspiration
Galen Leeds Photography
Zarabu
Christopher Martin Photography
Creativity Aroused
David Heilman

Thank you for once again helping me out.

About Otto von Münchow

Photographer based in Norway
This entry was posted in Creativity, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

54 Responses to Best Photo Blogs – Round 4

  1. I am J says:

    This was fun. I enjoyed checking out each blog and have voted. Surprisingly, I was already following a few of them and I’ve only been blogging since January 1st of this year. Beautiful work and congratulations to all of your candidates.

  2. Robin says:

    Wonderful selection, Otto. I’m already following some of them, and it was great to be introduced to some new photographers and their blogs. Thank you.

  3. lauramacky says:

    Thanks for sharing this list! I voted and also followed some photographers I had not seen before.

  4. Fresh Ginger says:

    My vote goes to Leanne Cole Photography. I like her work, her posts seem genuine and she shares the spotlight. She also makes it around to the comments and checks out your work, too. 🙂

  5. Joshi Daniel is amazing and so is Leanne Cole…my votes.

  6. Reggie says:

    Oh my word, it was DIFFICULT to choose among these brilliantly talented photographers, Otto. I wanted to choose ALL of them. Wow… stunning…

  7. YellowCable says:

    It is not that I votes that I am looking for but to be able to see the collections of the best out there to me is a great experience!

  8. I’m a big fan of Joshi Daniel’s work. I find some of his portraits are incredibly powerful.

  9. Enjoyed checking out each one of those blogs! Thanks for sharing the list, Otto.

  10. Quite the task you have chosen to undertake, Otto!! I see your point…and it is well taken. R.

  11. Phillip says:

    It is inspiring to just look at these people’s work. Thanks for bringing them to our attention.

  12. dalo2013 says:

    Great set of blogs…all of them are inspiring, and such great diversity.

  13. Ana Perry says:

    this was the hardest yet, too many of my favs

  14. interesting selection, it took a couple of evening but I did my homework and voted! Of course just my idea, they are all interesting for one reason or the other!
    robert

  15. themofman says:

    Thank you Otto, and your readers for choosing the main MOF website as a favourite for photography. I am quite surprised. There are so many extremely talented shooters that I wouldn’t have guessed that my work would have stood out. I am tremendously grateful.

    I’ve slowed down posting on the main blog considerably as my creative attention has been mainly directed towards other endeavours, especially the Hammer Home Street Photography Project (http://hammerhomestreetphotography.wordpress.com/) but I will get posting on the MOF blog as time permits.

    Again, thank you all.

  16. You have me working! Glad to see Richard Guest here and Leanne Cole. Thank you for your enthusiastic response to my new format on my blog – we’ll see if I can keep it up 🙂

  17. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 5 | In Flow

  18. Paula says:

    Modes of flight 🙂

  19. Sun says:

    thanks for another great round, Otto!! 😛

  20. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 6 | In Flow

  21. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 7 | In Flow

  22. Some many great blogs. I have to mention Joshi Daniel’s in particular, incredible gift at capturing the essence and soul of his subjects.

  23. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 8 | In Flow

  24. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 9 | In Flow

  25. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 10 | In Flow

  26. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 11 | In Flow

  27. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 12 | In Flow

  28. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 13 | In Flow

  29. Pingback: Best Photo Blogs – Round 14 | In Flow

Leave a Reply

